CEO Berkley Nordic

Carl-Johan Nilsson
+46 76 772 30 50
cjnilsson@wrberkley.com

Nordic Liability Manager

Sofia Lindroth
+46 70 688 32 70
slindroth@wrberkley.com

Nordic Property Manager
Underwriter Pharma

Johan Berg
+46 70 385 38 58
jberg@wrberkley.com

Affinity

P-A Foxberg
+46 76 875 23 38
pfoxberg@wrberkley.com

Underwriter Financial Lines

Helene Foxberg Önstorp
+46 73 556 69 26
hfoxbergonstorp@wrberkley.com

Underwriter

Jaana Kaakkomäki
+46 73 860 40 54
jkaakkomaki@wrberkley.com

Underwriter

Micke Forsell
+46 73 860 40 53
mforsell@wrberkley.com

Underwriter

Helen Sjösten
+46 73 860 40 55
hsjosten@wrberkley.com

Underwriter
Manager Örebro

Johan Engstrand
+46 73 860 40 52
jengstrand@wrberkley.com

Underwriter Liability

Emilia Arlegård Dunér
+46 70 984 86 19
earlegard@wrberkley.com

Assistant Underwriter

Gabriella Ral
+ 4672 050 35 48
gral@wrberkley.com

Marketing

Anders Björling
+46 73 521 00 28
abjorling@wrberkley.com

Marketing Manager

Jan Söderblom
+46 70 756 46 13
jsoderblom@wrberkley.com